Text-only version

Vision, mission, values

Service Plan: Mapping the New Direction - 2009 to 2011

Media Releases

Quick Facts

Board Members & Meetings

Library Administration

Budget & Financial Information

Setting the Course: Looking Ahead to 2010

Annual Reports

Job Opportunities

Writer-in-Residence Program

Our History

Tenders




About Us

Library Administration

Jeff Barber
Library Director & CEO
jbarber@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6099


Julie McKenna
Deputy Library Director
jmckenna@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6074


Kevin Saunderson
Senior Manager, Corporate Services
ksaunderson@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6222


Joan Niedermayer
Executive Office Liaison
jniedermayer@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6150


Jason Box
Department Head, Central Library
jbox@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6020


Wanda Blake
Manager, Development
wblake@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6106


Robert Borges
Manager, Information Technology
rborges@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6056


Jeff Demitor
Manager, E-Services
jdemitor@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6073


Jeff Grant
Manager, Human Resources
jgrant@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6072


Colleen Hawkesford
Manager, Marketing and Communications
chawkesford@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6015


Brian Klenk
Manager, Physical Plant
bklenk@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6052


Gail Kruger
Head, Finance & Administration
gkruger@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6060


Nancy MacKenzie
Manager, Community Engagement and Programming
nmackenzie@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6071


Jennifer Matotek
Director/Curator Dunlop Art Gallery
jmatotek@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6045


Kim McDonald
Manager, Public Services
kmcdonald@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6004


Andrea Newland
Manager, Collections
anewland@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6200


Myra Skaronski
Manager, Public Services
mskaronski@reginalibrary.ca
Telephone: (306) 777-6107




| Text-only version