Classic Catalogue


Having problems connecting to a database?
Report it here.


Electronic Journals
Get free access to more than 7,500 journals, magazines, and newspapers available in the Library's collection of full-text online databases.



How do I get a Library card and PIN?
E-Library Services




Associations Canada
Full detailed listings on over 19,000 Canadian associations and international associations relevant to Canadians.
- Requires valid library card number


Canada 411
Find a person or business in Canada.


Canadian Almanac & Directory
Gives you access to statistics, images, and over 50,000 names and addresses for everything from Airlines to Zoos - updated every year.
- Requires valid library card number


The Canadian Directory of Foundations and Corporations
This online database contains updated information on over 2,200 Canadian grant-making foundations and over 150 American foundations with a history of granting in Canada. Search for foundations that are likely to fund your type of organization or project, and find out contact and application information.
- In-house use only

Canadian Environmental Directory
Listing of environmental associations and organizations, governmental regulators and purchasing groups, product and service companies, special libraries and more.
- Requires valid library card number


Directory of Libraries in Canada
Over 6,700 listings for libraries, information and resource centres, archives, library associations, learning centres, and regional library systems.
- Requires valid library card number


Financial Services Canada
Up-to-date source for names and contact numbers of industry professionals, and executives of more than 18,000 organizations.
- Requires valid library card number




| Text-only version