Text-only version

Having problems connecting to a database?
Report it here.


Electronic Journals
Get free access to more than 7,500 journals, magazines, and newspapers available in the Library's collection of full-text online databases.



How do I get a Library card and PIN?
E-Library Services



Teens & Adults

AudioBookCloud
This audiobook collection has over 1000 fiction, non-fiction and Spanish titles. Titles are always available and there is no downloading involved.


Freading
Includes titles from most genres and lots of reality reads. 16,000+ titles are always available for you - No more holds! Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Requires valid library card number

The Gale database includes resources on the following topics:

OverDrive
Check our large collection of Adult, Young Adult, and Children's eBooks and eAudiobooks for popular fiction and new nonfiction titles. If they aren't available or the hold list is long search our CloudLibrary collection. TumbleBookCloud
This collection features over 400 titles for middle schoolers and teens. It features YA novels, classics, poetry, short stories, YA/Teen audiobooks, graphic novels and videos from National Geographic. No login required.


CloudLibrary
Can't find what you're looking for in OverDrive or the hold lists are too long? Check out Adult and Young Adult eBooks and eAudiobook titles from CloudLibrary. We have current Bestsellers, Mysteries, Romance, Cooking, Biographies and much more...


Kids

Bookflix
Scholastic BookFlix is a new online literacy resource that pairs classic video storybooks from Weston Woods with related nonfiction eBooks from Scholastic to build a love of reading and learning. The engaging way to link fact and fiction, BookFlix reinforces early reading skills and introduces children to a world of knowledge and exploration.


Overdrive for Kids eReading Room
A collection built just for kids where dinosaurs roam and wizards fly, hard lessons are taught and children become addicted to reading! TumbleBooks
Online collection of animated, talking picture books that teach kids the joy of reading in a format they'll love. TumbleBooks are created by taking existing picture books, adding animation, sound, music and narration to produce an electronic picture book which they can read, or have read to them. The TumbleBook Library collection can be accessed from any computer that has an Internet connection. No log in required, and it's free!


TumbleBookCloud Junior
This online collection features over 3000 titles for reading levels grades 3 - 6. The collection includes early chapter books, children's classics, graphic novels, children's audio books and new National Geographic videos. No login required.






| Text-only version