Text-only version

Having problems connecting to a database?
Report it here.


Electronic Journals
Get free access to more than 7,500 journals, magazines, and newspapers available in the Library's collection of full-text online databases.



How do I get a Library card and PIN?
E-Library Services




Britannica Academic
Access the complete online encyclopedia, a World Data Analyst Tool that provides statistics on every nation in the world, and interactive timelines.
- Requires valid library card number


Britannica School
This online encyclopedia is divided into three school levels: Elementary, Middle and High School. Choose the level that is best for you, and find articles written at an appropriate reading level. Select Elementary to access the Britannica Learning Zone for preschool children.
- Requires valid library card number


Universalis Junior Online
Encyclopédie en ligne entièrement en français spécialement conçue pour les enfants et pour les jeunes adolescents.
Universalis Junior Online is a French-language encyclopedia designed for children and young teens.
- Requires valid library card number


World Book Online Reference Center
Online reference source containing every article from the 22-volume print set plus thousands more. Includes a dictionary plus extensive graphic and multimedia enhancements, related articles from major newspapers and magazines and much more.
- Requires valid library card number

World Book - L'Encyclopédie Découverte
L'Encyclopédie Découverte est écrite à un niveau approprié pour les jeunes utilisateurs dont le français est la langue maternelle, ainsi que pour les élèves plus âgés et les adultes pour qui le français est une langue seconde.
- Requires valid library card number




| Text-only version