Skip to main content

Regina Symphony Orchestra: Free Library Concert Series


Join members of the Regina Symphony Orchestra for an afternoon of free music.

Additional Information

This event will be held in person on the 2nd floor mezzanine.  Masks and proof of vaccination are required. While proof of vaccination is not required to enter the library, it will be required to sit in the concert space for this event. Please be prepared to show proof of vaccination or a negative test and your ID. Please do not attend if you are feeling unwell. 

Presented in partnership with the Regina Symphony Orchestra. 

The following works will be performed by the Regina Symphony Chamber Players:

Ludwig van Beethoven - String Quartet Op. 18 #2, 1st Movement  

George Onslow - String Quintet Op. 44, 2nd Movement 

Jerzy Sapieyevsky - Arioso for Trumpet and Woodwind Quintet  

György Ligeti - selections from Six Bagatelles  

Johannes Brahms, arr. Iain Farrington - Variations on a Theme of Haydn 

Drop In


Nov 14 2021, 2:00pm


Central Adult, Central Adult

Event Type

Special Events


Special Event, Music
My Account Services Search Location Barcode