Skip to main content

Dunlop Art Gallery Staff

Alyssa Fearon

Director/Curator Dunlop Art Gallery: Alyssa Fearon
306.777.6045
afearon@reginalibrary.ca
 

Wendy Peart

Curator of Education and Community Outreach: Wendy Peart
306.777.6044
wpeart@reginalibrary.ca
 

Eric Hill

Coordinator, Collections and Digital Engagement: Eric Hill
306.777.6042
ehill@reginalibrary.ca
 

Tomas Jonsson

Curator, Moving Image and Performance: Tomas Jonsson
306.777.6144
tjonsson@reginalibrary.ca
 

Sarah Pitman

Arts Educator: Sarah Pitman
306.777.6018
spitman@reginalibrary.ca

Ayesha Mohsin

Exhibition and Programming Associate: Ayesha Mohsin
306.777.6040
amohsin@reginalibrary.ca

Erwin Bungard

Gallery Preparator: Erwin Bungard
 

Gallery Facilitators:

Margaret Bessai

Margaret Bessai
 

Tiffany Tsang

 

Jessie Dishaw

Jessie Dishaw

Dunlop Art Gallery

2311 12th Avenue Regina SK Canada S4P 3Z5
Regina, Saskatchewan

Email Us

306.777.6040

My Account Services Search Location Barcode