Skip to main content

Staff

Jennifer Matotek

Director/Curator: Jennifer Matotek
306.777.6045
jmatotek@reginalibrary.ca
 

Wendy Peart

Curator of Education and Community Outreach: Wendy Peart
306.777.6044
wpeart@reginalibrary.ca

 

Blair Fornwald

Assistant Curator: Blair Fornwald
306.777.6144
bfornwald@reginalibrary.ca

 

Eric Hill

Registrar: Eric Hill
306.777.6042
ehill@reginalibrary.ca

 

Glenn Hubich

Gallery Preparator: Glenn Hubich
306.777.6043
ghubich@reginalibrary.ca

 

Sonia Parra

Administrative Assistant: Sonia Parra
306.777.6040
sparra@reginalibrary.ca


 

Gallery Facilitators:

Margaret Bessai

Margaret Bessai

 

Mark Budd

Mark Budd

 

Jaye Kovach

Jaye Kovach

No image available

Robyn Sanderson

No image available
Elizabeth Elich

Gallery Installer:

Jason Hipfner

Jason Hipfner

Dunlop Art Gallery

2311 12th Avenue Regina SK Canada S4P 3Z5
Regina, Saskatchewan

Email Us

306.777.6040