Skip to main content

Hours of Operation on Public Holidays

Regina Public Library is closed on the following dates: 

Date and Occasion

Operating Hours

Sun, Feb 14 and Mon, Feb 15

Family Day

  • All RPL locations, curbside pickup of holds, and hotlines will be closed.
  • Digital services and collections remain available.
  • Branches will be open again on Tues, Feb 16. See regular hours for details.

Fri, Apr 2

Good Friday

Sun, Apr 4 and Mon, Apr 5

Easter

  • All RPL locations, curbside pickup of holds, and hotlines will be closed.
  • Digital services and collections remain available.
  • Branches will be open on Sat, Apr 3 and again on Tues, Apr 6. See regular hours for details

Sun, May 23 and Mon, May 24

Victoria Day

  • All RPL locations, curbside pickup of holds, and hotlines will be closed.
  • Digital services and collections remain available.
  • Branches will be open again on Tue, May 25. See regular hours for details.

Thurs, July 1

Canada Day

  • All RPL locations, curbside pickup of holds, and hotlines will be closed.
  • Digital services and collections remain available.
  • Branches will be open again on Fri, Jul 2. See regular hours for details.

Sun, Aug 1 and Mon, Aug 2

Saskatchewan Day

  • All RPL locations, curbside pickup of holds, and hotlines will be closed.
  • Digital services and collections remain available.
  • Branches will be open again on Tues, Aug 3. See regular hours for details.

 

Hours are subject to change at any time.

My Account Services Search Location Barcode