Skip to main content

Mind the Gap!

October 23, 2009 - January 3, 2010 at Central Gallery.

Additional Information

Mind the Gap! celebrates, with resounding exuberance, the wealth of talent amongst the diverse population of emerging artists in our province. The title refers to the oft-misguided term that Saskatchewan is plied with - that is, being the gap in Canada's cultural landscape. We mind, actually.

For more information about Mind the Gap! and its artists, the exhibition tour, upcoming events, and more please visit


Judy Anderson
Lindsay Arnold
Amalie Atkins
Joel Carignan
Marc Courtemanche
Wally Dion
Brandan Doty
Randal Fedje
Clark Ferguson
Rob Froese
Gabriela Garcia Luna
Chris Campbell Gardiner
Erin Gee
Todd Gronsdahl
Troy Gronsdahl
Laura Hale
Kyle Herranen
Sarah Jane Holtom
Rob Jerome
Sandra Knoss
Adam Lark
Nicholas Louma
Mark Lowe
Nancy Lowry
Dakota McFadzean
Judy McNaughton
Jennifer McRorie
Tim Moore
Turner Prize*
Stacia Verigin

Mind the Gap! (Installation View), 2010.

Mind the Gap! (Installation View), 2010.


2010, Jan 3 2010 - All day


Dunlop Central Gallery,


My Account Services Search Location Barcode